ACCESSIBILITY Accessibility

Testimonials

Below are some actual patient reviews and critiques about our office. We give our patients the opportunity to rate our services and performance after each appointment so we can continually improve.
Review for Mark Berger
This was my first visit with Dr.Mark Berger, He was recommended highly by my cousin who used him for years. I found he was excellent, easy to talk to, with the problem that I had with my tooth. friendly and compassionate. He was able to work on my part of my treatment and scheduled the second part in a forthcoming date, Also, the staff was friendly and helpful, I will recommend him to my relatives and friends, Also, Dr Berger called me the following day to see how I was feeling, Thank you - - Dr, Mark Berger.


by Myrna Wasserman on 01/11/2018

I had a cleaning and exam with Mark Berger DMD who is just as terrific as his father! I needed a couple of small fillings and everyone accommodated me so that it could be taken care of on the spot. My husband and I have been loyal patients of Joel Berger's practice for many years and Mark Berger is a terrific addition!

Julianne C. 11/28/2016

If you have worries about going to the dentist, do not hesitate to trust Drs. Joel and Mark Berger. I have been a patient in this office for about 40 years. While I take good care of my teeth, I have bad genes. If it wasn't for these two caring and competent professionals. I wouldn't have any teeth at all. I have beautiful teeth thanks to them. The office staff is great.

5 stars!!

Joyce S Customer since 2011

very efficient and professional

Warren Smith

Dr. Berger was awesome. He dealt with my fear with the drill. Dr. Berger told me every step he was doing on my teeth. This really calmed my nerves. Thank you! I would highly recommend him!

Robin Butcher

Jenae was able to clean my teeth working under and around my special needs.

Fred Rivers


Dr . Mark was extremely gentle and caring! I have gone to Dr Joel for years so was hesitant to try another dentist. Both are tops in my book.

Shellee Peterson patient since August 2000

Very warm and concerned that the patient is happy with the results.

Lester Bratt

I had a great experience lot better than I thought I woulg have completely painless

Edward Bryant

very efficient and professional

Warren Smith


Review for Jenae James
I always have an excellent visit here. This was just a cleaning but Jen is the best! I love the idea that you might be adding evening hours. That would help my schedule tremendously. Keep up the good work!

by Joyce Sweeney on 01/16/2017

Dr. Berger was awesome. He dealt with my fear with the drill. Dr. Berger told me every step he was doing on my teeth. This really calmed my nerves. Thank you! I would highly recommend him!

Robin Butcher patient since June 2006


by Janet Petonick on 01/05/2017
Review for Mark Berger
Wonderful! Like father--like son! As always, a great experience. I went in for a general cleaning (love the hygienist, who is very thorough--she noticed a shadow, took x-rays and had it checked out), needed a filling, and Dr. Mark Berger took care of it immediately. Being a patient of Dr. Joel Berger for more years than I can count, I am pleased to say that Mark continues the Berger tradition of excellent patient care! I look forward to seeing both Dr. Bergers on future visits

Janet Petonick

Jenae was able to clean my teeth working under and around my special needs.

Frank Bartilotta-NEW Patient December 2017


by Angie Matamoros on 11/03/2016
Review for Mark Berger
Dr. Mark was wonderful. My natural state at the dentist is sheer terror. If I could I would request a medically-induced coma. Dr. Mark fixed my cavity and I honestly felt no pain. Particularly terrific was the fact that he took the time to state ahead of time every step he was taking. Very considerate, kind and pleasant. I miss Dr Berger, the elder, my friend of many years but I am so happy that his son is a great dentist.

Jen is always very professional. She considers any concerns of the patient. Although the dentist office is not one of my favorite places, Jen puts you at ease. Wonderful hygienist!!!!

Rhoda Foderingham on 10/26/2016


by Lydia Gunn on 03/01/2017
Review for Mark Berger
My husband and I have been with Dr. Joel Berger for 15+ years and very much appreciate the wonderful care and compassion he has always given us! Dr. Joel Berger is a gem and now that he is semi-retired (we were not looking forward to that day at all and honestly quite anxious about it) we have the assurance that we are in equally good hands with his son, Dr. Mark Berger! Wow...we are so fortunate to now have two excellent dentists we can count on for all of our dental care needs! I needed a crown recently and Dr. Mark demonstrated the same care, compassion, knowledge and gentleness that I have always received. Thank you both for keeping our teeth healthy and our smiles bright! You guys are the best! Lydia

Review for Mark Berger
Other than the discomfort of my gums after the procedure I am feeling great. My whole experience from the moment I entered the door to the moment I left was one of welcoming, professionalism, respect and it looked like a genuine concern for me. I left with the feeling that everything will be alright when it comes to my teeth. I hope I continue to feel like this in the near future. Recommendations were made and it was up to me to choose what was right for me.

by Marie Johnson on 01/06/2018

Review forMark Berger
I have been going to Berger dental since I was 14 years old, I love this place and everyone is no nice

by Jessica Bou Jaoude on 03/01/2018

Review for Mark Berger
Dr. Berger is always considerate of his patients making sure that we are not experiencing any pain. Very efficient and proficient in everything he does.

by Richard Brown on 11/10/2017

Review for Mark Berger
Dr. Mark Berger is awesome!!!!! He always makes you feel comfortable and relaxed during a dental procedure. Outstanding dentist!!!!!

by Kim. Murphy on 03/11/2018

Review for Mark Berger
I was able to get an appointment very quick and my detail work was very good.

by Gary Johnson on 03/09/2018

Review for Mark Berger
Other than the discomfort of my gums after the procedure I am feeling great. My whole experience from the moment I entered the door to the moment I left was one of welcoming, professionalism, respect and it looked like a genuine concern for me. I left with the feeling that everything will be alright when it comes to my teeth. I hope I continue to feel like this in the near future. Recommendations were made and it was up to me to choose what was right for me.

by Marie Johnson on 01/06/2018

Contact Us

We encourage you to contact us with any questions or comments you may have. Please call our office or use the quick contact form below.